mount kilimanjaro climbing names

There are seven official trekking routes for ascending and descending Kilimanjaro: Lemosho, Lemosho Western-Breach, Machame, Marangu, Mweka, Rongai, Shira and Umbwe. The Machame Route can be completed in six to seven days, the Lemosho in six to eight days, and the Northern Circuit in seven or more days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *